In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books beause they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what xtent do you agree of disagree with this statement?

Due to advancements in technology, all aspects of our lives will be affected. There is a fact, that said people will not spend money to have newspapers or paper books in the future. As a result, they will prefer to use internet for reading books and having access to the news. I disagree with this phenomenon to a large extent, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. Some people will tend to spend time on buying books, because they consider it as a recreational activity in the future. For example, people actually will like to go to the libraries or bookstores to find their favorite books, meet other book lovers, and discuss about different topics to enjoy their moments. Moreover, these people will be grateful for touching and smelling the paper books. Consequently, when they feel these experiences, they will never replace their printed books by online books, and they will not forget their good memories. Another factor which should not be underestimated is that reading online books or news have negative effects for our health. For instance, looking at the online screens can be harmful for our eyes. Thus, when we will be obligated to use the internet for different purposes, it is better to avoid them while we read books and news. Apart from this, most of the books are considered as the assets for new generation. Because of this, buying, reading, and protecting them can be helpful. In this way, we will be so curious to read them. Of course, there is a point of view among people that reading online books and newspapers will reduce the amount of expenses in the future. Although, there is a little benefit for people, utilizing printed books and newspapers will improve the quality of their lives and bring mental health for people. In conclusion, however, some people will be attracted by online books and news for lower money spent, others believe that keeping in touch with paper books will enhance their communications, and protect their health.