Mobile phones have changed the way many people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of society. To what extent do you think this is true? Why do you think some people have not adapted to this type of communication? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, the shape of communication has altered from ancient methods to modern methods which are easier and faster. Subsequently, these methods that are represented in smart phones, adapted with all aspects of our life such as work, study and communication. Due to this fact, these gadgets became an important part of our daily life. I believe that change is neutral and expected, which affects directly in our communication routine and time we have spent to be more in touch. Initially, the benefits of the new alternative are visible whether in the type of the life right now or how this facilitates the way people communicate. For instance,in the past the family members were barely speak to each other if they live in different locations. However, relationships became stronger and closer in the current decade, the family members and friends follow the new updates from each other. Furthermore, on the work side, now it is simpler to find a new job or use your phone as a tool to be in touch with your coworker. It is an absolutely useful thing and provides a tangible value. Whereas, despite its advantages some people argue this change they are looking at it as a catastrophe. Due to the huge amount of time that people spend on phones. Moreover, they believe this spring is into the worse and that time should be invest in body health and to develop our environment, also to do traditional activities which bring real value to our society. In conclusion, the way that cell phones upgrade our communication and save our time by making things happen quickly, it is impressive. For sure This coincide with some issue that we can surmount it.