Some people think universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. Others believe that this is an unacceptable policy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some believe that colleges should take the equal amount of female students to males in every major, others argue that it is not logical to have the same amount of men and women in every subject. I believe that every person no matter their gender should have the same opportunity as others. On one hand, some think that every major demand a certain type of requirement because each gender has its own privilege. For example, almost every nursing student is a women, women believe that they are superior to that subject more than men. In contrast, almost the majority of engineering students are males. Although that is a fact, I believe there should be an equal shot for everyone. On the other hand, some say that the person's gender should not matter in terms of studying any major. They want equal rights and equal opportunity to every major. For instance, in tabuk university women were getting in health care track more than men by 50 person per year, but this year after men protesting they solved the issue and got the same amount of male and female students this year. I believe that universities should look at the person skills not their gender. In conclusion, although that some believe that some gender is superior in some subjects and the other is better in other subjects, it is for the best to give everybody an equal chance and judge them on their ability not gender.