In many countries, women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that members of society working in her career full time. some people claim that women and man share household responsibilities, whereas others are convinced that household related to the ladies. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my personal opinion. One significant argument supporting the first view is that it possible for women and men to share a home tasks. In other words,workers spend more than half of their day in the career so it's good idea to share the work in her home. For instance,it's good idea to share the home tasks like: women take part of the work like:'cooking otherwise the man take a cleaning of rooms, This is clearly shown that in the end of the day all household tasks are done. In contrast,advocates of the opposite opinion argue thet the home tasks it's for women. This is mainly because in our community specifically in the Asia the home tasks are for a woman. Furthermore,in our society the work in our homes include cooking or cleaning and other tasks are done by the women's. As a result in the end of the day the woman are in a bad mood because of a household. To sum up, although both sides present valid arguments,I firmly believe that women and men should share the responsibility of their home to make a good life together.