Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is often argued that, it is better to work for a large company than a small one.The writer strongly agrees with the statement and this essay will elaborate of the reasons for his view. Firstly,it is a undeniable fact that, working in a large industry gives you more experience. This is because, many big companies are well equipped. This therefore helps employees to get more knowledge on the tools used.A good example is the health sector.In big laboratories,all the necessary equipment needed to run tests are supplied in there. As a result, Medical Laboratory scientists get more experience in these sectors.A study revealed that, health workers who work at big hospitals have more experience than those who work in smaller settings. This clearly explains why people should choose big industries. Additionally,people who work in bigger settings earn good salaries.People who work in large companies have good salary rate. For instance,jobs in Urban cities pay good amount of salaries. Example is big industries.They pay well and this helps reduce financial burden of folks.A good example is big Mining companies. This field offers good salary rates.A survey conducted at Cape Coast revealed that big companies offer high salary rates as compared to small companies. This clearly justifies the need to work in large work places. In conclusion, this writer therefore agrees that working in large companies is better than small companies since one enjoys the benefit of good salary and exposure to more experience.