Every country in this world has problems with pollution and damage to climate environment. Do you think problems can be solved?

A changing climate is a big issue for many countries. Pollution and damage are affecting our health and nature. These phenomena are susceptible to modifications or can be reduced with different actions from individuals, groups, the government, and industry. Therefore, the environment will be less impacted and a positive change to our development. This essay will show how several alternatives can be used to stop these factors. In recent years, there has been an increase in diseases due to contamination caused by bad air and dirty water, which are the main resources for humanity to survive. Pulmonary and digestive diseases are increasing mainly in young people, interrupting healthy development. Currently, the consumption has increased in our society, with more cars for transportation, more factories and the use of energy, and less strict rules from the government are possible causes of the contamination. By recycling and reusing, we can reduce consumption; therefore, fewer factories and less use of energy will not affect our environment. On the other hand, strict rules and penalties from the government against companies are not compatible with green energy. Actioning plans and behaviors, and continuing to work together can change and stop this negative impact.