There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that money Is the most important cause for workers to continue in their jobs. in this essay I will present the advantages and disadvantages of this opinion, and I will explain why I see that this opinion is wrong. On one hand we have just one reason to prefer this opinion, that is because if you have too much money that will push's you to be happy and satisfied. this opinion is right not for all time because the money just one of much reasons of happiness. in addition you can take money from other ways, for example you can start your own business or join as a partner in a small company. On the other hand you will face a lot of mistakes in this say. For example if you look to people around you will find a lot of workers whose have a good job and take very good money throw it but they do not happy with their jobs, that because they do not feel comfortable in their jobs so they go to their companies without passion and without happiness, so I think the most important cause to make people stay in their company is the comfort and try to work in their dream jobs that will make them life quality and comfortable. In conclusion we must say that the money is one of the most important things which all people try to find it in their jobs, although as I have present right now that you can not compare between the comfort and money as the most important reason because the comfort and happiness have a lot causes to be the most important reason.