The world has changed greatly because of the internet. It has become a tool of many. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

Society today is very diffrent, especially because of the internet. The technology has changed everything in people's lives. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of the internet. On the one hand, There are a multiple advantages of the internet. On other words people use the internet in their daily life. In addition, people can study and they can also do their homework at home by using the internet. For example, studying and working have become easier and more comfortable because of the internet, as it saves time and allows people to do their daily activities wherever they are. Moreover, even children use the internet a lot these days through games and watching movies. and these are some of the advantages of using the internet. On the other hand, Everything has advantages and disadvantages, and there must be disadvantages in something like the internet. First, it is also possible to that the internet is unsafe. For example, strangers can contact anybody and some websites have viruses. Also, it can be unhealthy if people spend too much time online which is bad for their eyes and body. Moreover, Some people use the internet in the wrong way. For instance, They insult others or make fake accounts to watch people without permission. This is very bad because everyone should respect people's privacy and avoid these issues. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the internet has incredible advantages. However, it must be noted that is also has some serious disadvantages.