Bringing in foregin workers to fil positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should therefore be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this?

There are some people argue that filling the foreign workers in the job that domestic workers are usually unwilling to do should be stopped and this will cause major problems in the local community. However, I strongly disagree with this opinion. Because, there are several advantages when the foreign workers are allocated in the local community. The first reason is that the avoided local job is majorly located in less-population region. Therefore, when the foreign population is increasing in the region, the local economy will boost. It's obvious that if the population grows, the economy will grow simultaneously. Thus, they can bring the boosting in economy as well. Secondly, the perspective that proposes to forbid international laborers is normally concerning about the decreasing in the domestic employment. But, this situation will not effect on the employment. Because the international workers are usually working at the different part of labor from domestic one. For example, there is a bunch of countries that is enormously depending on international workers economically such as South Korea, Australia, the United Arab Emirates. That the domestic laborers are mainly working at the offices but at the same time people from abroad are working at the agriculture part. As a result, this kind of situation will not harm to domestic laborers. Finally, when the foreign laborers fill the local society, multi-cultural society will be formed in the community. I assume the multi-cultural society will be better than before. Since the society becomes more variously, the equality is developed as well. In conclusion, for those reasons, I firmly believe that the public who are from abroad can bring advantages. For instance, they can boost the local economy, make the region diverse compared to the past. These mean that they are the member of our community.