More and more people today wear fashionable clothes is it positive or negative development ? Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

The trend of more people wearing fashionable clothes is common today. Fashion can help comunities to express themselves. On the other hand, ever-changing trends can cause folks to spend more and pollution because of the producing processes. From my perspective, this is mostly positive if people choose wisely and, care for others and the environment. First and foremost, individuals feel confident, when they expressed themselves via fashion. It can improve social life skills. Also, in some jobs it really matters to look presentable. For instance, flight attendants, real-estate agents, lawyers etc. Eventually first impression is really important for some of the employees. Fashion is an abstract theme which help us to create our own image. On the other hand, it can create pressure and cause to spend more. If it is highly dominated by trends, and all people care is to keep up with others, then it only becomes a stressful responsibilty not art. Selling more eventually results in producing more. Due to this cycle, fast - consuming and producing show up and lead to pollution. We need to think about the world as well, not only about us. In conclusion, although, it may cause pollution and stress, if consuming habits are under control then following styles has no negative effects on society.It's crucial to feel confident and powerful and if it is possible by fashion, we should give it a chance.