Some people argued that young generations in some customs were taught to try hard on their goals in order to achieve them. I strongly believe that there are more advantages than disadvantages from this opinion.

There is no delying that teens try their best in order to accomplish their goals is benefical to their mental health. Firstly, chasing for a dream can let teens know the importance of responsibility. For instance, teens work into their bones in order to ace the exam with flying colour or they practice a 24/7 in order to win in a sport competition. By working hard to achieve their goals, they would learn the value that the more afford they pay, the more positive outcome would be. Therefore, they would not take everything for granded but they know the importance of working hard by themselves. Someone may claim that they are still young and why dont't the parents just provide them whatever they want. However, according to the Psycological fact conducted by Dr.Liu, it shows that people are used to cherish the positive result which they paid afford to get, instead of provided by oters easily. Therefore, it is essential for teens to know that they should get whatever they want by paying hard efford themselves. Secondly, teens can bulid a strong network with others by working hard together in order to achieve their goals. In a basketball team, every members try their best to comminicate and work together in order to win the competition. In the atmosphere that everyone is trying their best and helping each other, they learn the value of teamwork and the importance of friendship.By trying their best and work togethere on the same pathway, they are used to find their soulmate.If teens don't try hard in order to win the competition, they will not work together and communicate with teammates effectively as they don't have the strong willing to win it. In conclusion, it is of paramount importance that youngsters should learn to acheive their dreams by working hard themselves.