Many people eat far too many meals at fast food restaurants. Give the advantages and disadvantages of fast food restaurants.

Society is very different today, especially after the fast meal became popular. Today, people are eating so much fast food or unhealthy food. In this time the fast food very popular thing. The essay will examine the advantages and the disadvantages of fast meal, especially McDonald’s restaurant. On the one hand, fast meal has many advantages, and in this body I will talk about the advantages of fast meal. First, in Gulf countries the fast meal is made in less time and very quickly in ten minutes max. These why fast food like, KFC, MacDonbald’s is so popular in the Gulf countries,that’s why people like the quick, ready food. On top of that, not only less time but also good taste. Secondly, some fast food restaurants use less oil to reduce calories and improve people's energy. In addition, many fast food restaurants give humans good value, Sometimes, people prefer fast food than unhealthy food because of the good service, quick time, and good taste. Finally, the fast food not only unhealthy food has many good foods and less oil On the other hand, first, the fast food had many disadvantages for human health. If people increasingly eating fast food the immune system becomes deterioration. Second, People should reduce eating fast meal to become the immune system better. Must stay away from fast food to become better, this thing not good for the human body. In addition, maybe some time if people eating so much food and chemical food they will have cancer, and their immune system becomes deterioration, and sickness. However, if humans continue to eat fast food the calories going to increase. Finally, government should manage rules to reduce the fast food issue in the country to reduce the weight and also reduce the calories to have health society. In conclusion, I advice people not to get more weight, and to reduce eating fast food, so that people can get a strong immune system. Also I advise people had good body to eat two times in a week only to keep our health better.