Some people think hard work and determination bring sucess. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hard work is a key of sucess. Some individuals argued that sucess is depend on two factors that are hard work and determination, while some says that a good personality with money is plays a vital role. I am going to elobrate both views before giving a opinion. To embark with, first and foremost idea is that hard work is key to get any goal. To explain, when ever folks or students do work down to dusk for their goal then they will surely get sucess in their life, to along with that they also need determination and focus on their target. Moreover, after getting a goal in their life they can earn handsome income so they can enjoy recreational activities with their family. For example, A student has to do hard work in their study to get good score so they can persue a course which will lead to their achievement. On the othe hand a good looking personality is crucial to get a sucess because if a person has a handsome or cute then he or she can persue their career in movies so they can get name and fame in fornight, furthermore they will get limelight from news then they can earn more and more money. After pondering a great deals of thoughts I would like to conclude this essay that hard work and a personality is more important to get sucess because a good personality gives a confidence to a person and hard work helps them to get their target.