Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters hat affect them. Discuss both and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children thend to rely on their parents or others rather than stand alone. This leads them to be unable to think individually after being an adult in the future. However, setting the mindset by their own selves is quite important to them, which can be developed only in teenage. Even if problems so smail or not, the way gives them a wisdom foward to a life. Therefore, I think importance of decisions made by themselves is closely connected with the first option. Both of them are required similar skills from children. To be more specific, choosing something in their daily life could be hard in view of children, because they are still struggled with controling a desire. For example, most children consider which one they will take among the options in any subject. If there was a child who want toys and candys both of them. However, parents gave limits that is she could pick either of them. Then, she would think deeply what can make me happier more. I believe they can learn a lot of things in process.