The government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the country to be more developed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that authority ought to support financial natural science spheres rather than other areas of study. While some oppose this notice, I personally argue in favour. Today, we live in a world that is full of technology, digital and science. Science has become the meaning of our lives. If the government spends huge amounts of money on teaching and learning, teachers will be capable of using the special equipment during lessons. For example, this subject needs more materialistic tools than others, and this issue could be solved. Just by practicing it in lectures, it will be more entertaining and easier to understand for both teachers and students. With high-end technologies like smart boards available at schools, teachers can make lessons more interesting and inspire children. Therefore, this area of education might need more financial maintenance, although the government is able to deal with it. While science is important, other programs of study should not be forgotten. Art, sports, and ecological initiatives are equally important. For developing countries, the authority should put in both studies simultaneously. Students who are learning other spheres may also contribute to increasing the country with their achievements. For instance, due to the sports nation being more highly regarded. It helps the government with popularity among other countries. There are various stances regarding whether mathematics, sports, and even the arts may also benefit developing countries. Thus, other schedules are in one range with science. Although science education needs financial promotion, spending money on other syllabi is also equally important.