Some people believe that it is the best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a debate over who should encourage children to have a healthy lifestyle,with some saying teachers ought to motivate them,with others arguing that parents are responsible for it.In my opinion, parents are responsible to children to follow well-balanced diet. Teachers can encourage children to follow a healthy diet.Because children spend most of their time at school and they eat their most important meals there, that is, breakfast and lunch. Teachers can provide healthy salads during their meals and prevent them from eating too much. In addition, tutors may take a break to stretch during the lesson, which also helps maintain a healthy lifestyle. So,if teachers provide them opportunity to eat healthy food and do regular exercises, children will keep healthy lifestyle. Therefore, tutors are the best to motivate children to have a healthy diet. Parents, however,can encourage them much better.They may give lunchboxes with healthy food like salad and light food for their children,so that they can eat them during lunch and breakfast at school. In addition, Parents might provide healthy food and healthy juices from different fruits and vegetables during dinner,which has great benefits for the body, because during sleep the beneficial properties of vegetables and fruits are absorbed faster, which allows children to grow faster and healthier. Thus, i think parents are responsible for their children to follow the healthy diet. In conclusion, although teachers can encourage children to eat healthily at school, parents are in a better position to monitor their diet consistently. Since they spend more time with their children and control what is eaten at home, parents can guide them more effectively towards a healthy lifestyle.