school should focus on teaching students how to be successful in the workforce and less helping them achieve academic success To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate over people that whether educational places should concentrate on workplace achievement or only on studying in a normal way. I consider that being successful is up to the way individuals learnt at school, however, techniques of being successful are much more essential. There should be a balance over them. These days, the demand for academic skills is high in universities. Many educational places are aimed at giving as much knowledge as they can. Schools only give essentially valuable theory-related data, which sometimes may seem unnecessary data. It is true that many scientists or pioneers became well-known and successful by relying on science. Science broadens population’s horizons and deepens their perceptions about the world. It will create some opportunities for future careers and the significant amount of the money. On the other hand, most public consider that schools should only concentrate on the future incomes of youth. To make it more recognisable, the school administration should add up a specific lesson, persuading them that schools are developing and encouraging the future of their students. As mentioned, those subjects should only focus on distributing the tips for them as much as they believe they can. Not only teachers but also successful crowd should encourage children to be initiative. As long as principals pay attention to work jobs, the learners will one day those community can invest money in turn. In conclusion, there should be specific lessons in math or mother tongue, in order to strike a balance between life-related studies and academic studies