TASK2 :School should focus on teaching students how to be successful in the workforce and less helping them achieve academic success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate among people whether educational centers should pay attention on life skills on workplaces or support to improve their academic subjects to students. I believe it should strike a balance. If educational institutions help to develop both theoretical knowledge and essential skills, students achieve success fully. On the one hand, educating how to be successful in workforce play a vital role in peoples’ life. It helps to develop their necessary skills like mental health and have good relationship. First, it enhances their problem solving. For example, in India there are many people who suffer with making serious decisions in difficult conditions, affects to achieve too success badly. Moreover, it also built creating new things which made the working atmosphere easy and convenient. On the other hand, in this competitive world the reliance for intelligent people is high. It plays crucial role to development of country. Initially, they can easily create inventions using useful knowledge which are learned from schools and universities. In conclusion, in schools should teach not only how to be successful in workplaces, but also achieve academic success. Both of them play vital role for the future, help working efficiently.