Why do many people nowadays struggle to get enough sleep? What problems can this cause?

Recently, there have been a lot of people upset because they can’t sleep enough or quickly. In my opinion, there are two cases that make dive into sleep difficult. The first one, phone addiction, and the other one is staying up late. Firstly, there are students who prefer studying at night. For example, before exams, projects and quizzes they stay awake for long time even after studying or working, which makes them think they can handle it and do it on time. Unfortunately, they don’t know it will impact their health. Also make themselves used to this bad habit. One of the biggest problems is that headaches are painful and you can’t stay focused. Secondly, the blue light from electronic devices affects our sleep, especially if we use them right before bedtime. This kind of light reduces the production of melatonin, the hormone that helps us fall asleep. Therefore, experts recommend stopping the use of phones or screens at least two hours before going to bed. In conclusion, we must be careful of our health and sleep. Also balancing between work, study and play with sleep. If we sleep well, we will do whatever we want to do the next day.