The best way for the government to reduce traffic congestion is to provide free public transport 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that traffic congestion is complex world challenges. While it is a commonly held belief that the government should provide free public transport Twenty-Four hours a day and Seven days a week, there is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that solving this issue is engage operation between population and the government. To begin with, the government should apply significant effort to reduce traffic congestion. In other words, some argue that the most suggested labor to address this problem is making public transport uncharged and available at all time, nevertheless, this view is financially rejected due to many reasons, such as it requires a great budget, vast numbers of employees and immense energy. For example, network transportations in China, although help to solving traffic crowding, but still facing financial hinders, like consuming considerable amount of oil. On the other hand, traffic specialists consider that the individuals have crucial role among this complications. It also possible to say that people should be organized their time, Moreover, authorities have be contribute them by making a flexible working hours, which can enhance the traffic movement. For instance, some research suggest that a resilience working time has direct connection with decreasing congestion by offering diverse shifts per day or online working. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government should find effective solution other than opening the stations for throughout the day. What is more, citizens have largely part of this responsibility, and they should cooperate with their government to bring greater success.