Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents willl be better carers for their kids. Discuss bot views and gave your opinion.

There is debate over where is a better place for children home or childcare centers. If parents leave them at home with their granparents, it will be useful in some cases, however, kindergarten centres may affect children's mental development. Nowadays, both parents work at the same time, so they must leave their kids at home or at childcare centres. And they believe it will be better for them at home. Growing up under the care of grandparents helps children develop respect for cultural values, kindness, and life experience from an early age. Because, they are more related to loving their grandchildren and it awakens kind feelings in youngsters, both to the traditions and people. Especially, since grandparents lived longer and have a good experience, it can be easy to teach it to the kids. Therefore, even if other relatives take care of them, it may also bealso beneficial to feel more comfortable with a person they have known for a long. Another important option is childcare centres, where youngsters spend their time with a teacher. It is also a place where children will be educated in different subjects. Unlike being under the control of family members, they will be with people of the same age with them. They spend their time with fun by playing or studying, especially it impact to their skills at working in a team. Therefore, by being far away from their parents, they will be prepared for future life and improve their independence. In conclusion, being controlled by family members can cause children to feel more comfortable as they have known them since their birth, and it also creates a love for national traditions. However, special childcare areas are the main factor for growing confidence and independence, which they need in the future.