Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that for intellectual and social improvement in children, educaters play a vital role than parents. This essay will explore the extent to which teachers may exceed parents in influence during school years, while acknowledging the enduring impact of parental involvement as well. On the first hand, Teachers are pivotal in fostering intellectual advancment through extra curriculum, which boosts the critical-thinking, cogontive skills and creative thinking. To be more specific, educaters teaches add some subjects or activities in children's syllabus such as quiz games, rapid fire games that helps to improve their intellectual skills. Moreover, schools is the place which offers various social intrections with their peers that improves children essential social skills like teamwork, communication skills and teaches sharing caring. To illustrate, in past studies have showen that pupils spend their most of the time in schools and where they understand the moral values and respecting other. On the other hand, parents influence is also significant as parents are the first teacher and play a major role to shape their child's emotanial well-being and attitude toward learning. For example, as children are more connected with their parents as compare to teachers, they better know how to make them understand the moral and social values. Furthermore, parents provide individualized attention and support that teachers are not able to do so, due to high volume of students at same time. In conclusion, I beleive that both teacher and parents play complementary roles in a child' development; teachers offers academic and intellectual skills, whereas parents teaches them emotional and cutural values.