Nowadays, it is easier for young people to have a credit card compared to the past. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, the issues of young adults are allowed to have credit cards has emerged as a significant concern in the general public. While some individuals maintian that this trend brings more disadvantages than benefits; both views have a valid points, I would discuss them before giving my own opinion. On the one hand, allows young people to have a bank card leads to convenient. Their lives would be esier because they dont need to carry a cash around. To illustrate, phone is an essentail thing in these modern day which carries every thing that they need in daily life, such as, money, maps, etc. If teenagers have credit cards that means they are allow to use mobile banking, which would be very flexible and useful. On the other hand, some individuals find out it is hard to control teenagers. Normally, teenagers have a strong emotional, so, to let them control the money might not be a good dicision because they can not be trusted. For instance, they want some things but their parents suggest them not to buy it, if they have their own credit cards they would pay it behid their parents back. In conclusion, While it is true that letting young adults have a credit card are convenient and usefull. However, teenagers are hard to be control they because they could make a trubble, such as, using all the money without thinking and managing. Because of these reason. I firmly believe that people should be allow to have credit cards when they are over 18 years old.