-Some people think that human needs for farmland,housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

One of the main factor for the extinction of wildlifes is the value of food, cloths and shelter to man kind. Some people think they have negative impact on the survival of wild animals while others feel like human needs are too important. I disagree with this opinion.The paragraphs below will layout evidence to prove my view. Moreover, Provision of resources, materials and building can still be provided without the disappearance of any wildlife. Building houses upward instead of spreading them out will create more lands for animals. Also, smart farming should be adopted in order to grow many on few lands. A clear example is adoption of smart farming in USA. This policy not only provide places for wild animals, it ensured that the available places were used for parks. Furthermore,the land saved are used to provide clean water,fresh air, and healthy cities with green space. It also produces jobs for individuals through eco-tourism. All these can be achieved, if there are laws implemented to protect key lands, seminars and workshops about smart farming, trees planted for the sole purpose of dispensing pl fresh air for humans and animals. In conclusion, I believe that human needs and the survival of animals are important to the world. However, I strongly re-affirm my stand that human needs can reached without the extinction of animals This will be accomplished if there is a practical plan in place to promote it.