Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Healthly lifestyle plays vital role in human life. People should preform healthy activities to enhance their stemina and immunity to stay fit and through exercises they can get disease free life.Mostly doctors suggest to old citizen to participate in haelthy routeen for better furture. However, nowadays old people avoid to do any kind of exercise.There are many reason for this scenario and i will discuss all causes and appropirate solutions for this phenomenon in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, seniors people do not have proper knoweldge and awareness regarding health issues,which they are facing in their current age group, and some old people are not fully eductaed, so they do not get appropriate information to understand benefits of healthy activities. Moreover, in old age people become more lazy and they want to stay in their comfort zone and they are facing some problem such as, joint pain, back pain and weeknes in bones due to thier old age, which can be another reason to not go out to do exercises. Apart from this, family condition, loneliness can also be a major cause of this situation.Mostly, old people stay at home alone because their children are busy in thier life and they do not have enough time for them to sepnd together, it can reflect thier mood and they neglect to follow any healthy routeen. On the other hand, if there are lots of reasons of not doing execrise on time by old people, but there also some appropriate solutions for this issues. Mainly, goverment and community should provide awareness programs and seminors for this age group people, so they can get proper inforamtion to stay themselves fit and healthy. In addition, old people should visti doctor for thier other weakness in body and they can get better treatment and advice form doctor to do execrise. Furthermore, families and children should spend quality of time with thier parents and grandparents, they should provide them knowledge of benefits of healthy life with out door activities, which can put positive effect no thier mood and they can follow good routeen in thier daily life. In conclusion, although every age group need healthy lifstyle, but in old age people should focus on thier health to avoid unwanted health disease and they can avoid it with many reason economical and personal but family and goverment should support their senior citizens with love and happiness.