Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People believes that keeping body strong is a significant importance for success in sports, while other individuals consider that brain strength and mental health is more essential. As the both of views have right opinion in some cases, however, I believe that physical strength is extremely important to achieving your goals and success in sports. Keeping your body healthy and going to the gym or fitness session or doing any kinds of sports, which give you the flixability to your body to do anything, furthermore, continously and determination to obtain healthy body will fix your life via arrange your time for sleep, work and even your whole schedual, for instance, people who used to going to the gym and fitness individuals such as Janti Shaban, who is an Iraq fitness man, that have a page in Instagram and sharing with people him succed that obtain it by sport and becoms one of the famous people. On the other hand, the mental health is also important to obtain your success, however, in my humble opinion the mental health will be fixing just when the persons have a goals to achieve for example, doing a spoorts and gain a healthy body is huge essential goal, so when the people realiase that the healty body is important to them and keeping them bodies strong enough and leaving the bad habits with enhancing them life style, all of these actions make the mental more strong, although, the sportsconly can not fix the mental, however, it is one of the most important way to protect the brain and removing the negativity the impact on the mental health. In conclusion, I consider that doing sports and maintain the physical strength is extremely important to obtain your success and furthermore your mental health so, focusing on sports is the way to obtain your succes.