Q: some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. other , however , think that change is always a good thing. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individuals go through life doing the same activities again and again while passing on change the way they live on. On the other hand, different groups embrace change and consider it a positive thing. This essay agrees with the latter point and will show that getting exposed to new experiences will develop a person ’s character. It is often argued that trying to perform new things in life causes pain and failure, which can affect a person's view of themselves. So people avoid doing different activities in order to be safe. For example, a child who did not perform well in a football match received negative feedback from his friends that had a huge impact on his self-image. Getting a slight change impacts your character. By involving in novel experiences, a person will help to lift his/her spirits because chemicals released from the brain lead to happiness. For example, going to the gym and lifting weights will cause an effect on the body, and after seeing the change, it will trigger a cascade of radical positive changes to continue being fit, like sleeping early and eating healthy. For this reason, I believe that change is good thing to build a person character. In conclusion, despite the fear of failing the first time and trying to be safe by avoidance, this essay highlights the importance of change. Joining new experiences will improve a person's character.