Organising to a large family celebrations such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant problems from your knowledge and experience.

Family celebrations are considered really important in different cultures. Some of these events like wedding can bring various hassles with themselves. We cannot deny that there are a lot of troubles, especially when people spend a lot of money more than their financial ability, some essential things might be forgotten. I suggest providing situations to pay enough attention to the meaning behind these event, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. On the one hand, there are various difficulties for holding major ceremonies. Despite the fact that, it is a good reason to visit our relatives and friends during our happy times, people have to spend a lot of money for that. Sometimes, not only must people invest money for several months but also they are forced to borrow money from their family members or get loans from banks. As a result, they might not be enough happy in that day for their debts. Moreover, big parties are required a lot of coordination before that because everyone prefers to appear perfect in all aspects. People often are judged by their guests while they tried so hard to organize different items in good ways. Likewise, they will become so bored. Because of this, hosts cannot enjoy their time and do the activities they have dreamed to do. On the other hand, what I believe is that hosts have this right to be happy like others. Therefore, I suggest to them that considering items, which are critical cab be effective. In this way, they can avoid excessive expenses. Similarly, they just can invite their close friends and relatives, who are actually valuable for them. Hence, all the people who attend in intimate atmosphere event can experience fun, happiness, and joyful time. In addition to this, hosts can ask their close friends and family members to take small responsibilities. Consequently, everything can be well-organised, and hosts will have best moments. Unlike the formal conditions, their close friends will start to compliment them for their efforts, and guests have enough energy to fulfill their dreams. In conclusion, although some celebrations can create unpleasant experiences for the inviters, there are several solutions to decrease negative effects, and make the memorable time for everyone.