Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

It is undeniable that sports play a significant role in our physical health. Although some sports are dangerous, many people still love them. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and suggest how to deal with these dangers. To begin with, one major reason for being willing to try any risky sport is to have fun. In other words, feeling bored urge some yougsters to look for unusual, new, strange, or a little bit risky experiences to discover. For example, diving with sharks seems pretty dangerous for some people; however, others find it quite interesting and a chance to try new things. For some, this approach makes them feel alive and energeitc. In addition, sometimes dangerous sports are seen as an important step to explore the world. To exemplify, walking in forests offers an individual a lot of insights about species' habitats. In terms of the ways to deal with these dangers, there are many. It is possible to say that imposing strict regulations is essential. Setting rules for practising dangerous sports, such as specifying a spesific age, and making sure of the overall well-being of the person is needed. Moreover, hiring experts in the field should be considered. For instance, when a group of youth is going for a hike, an instructor should be around with them in case something happens. In conclusion, there are many reasons that push youth for practising risky sports. It is also true that enforcing some rules, along with providing experts to accompany participants, are critical to make this experience as safe as possible.