Some people think the best way to learn new things is to study them alone. Others think that it is always better to get help from a skilled teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

Different people all have their own learning skills, some people think the best way to learn is by themselves.Others think that it is always better to get help from others.But as a student,I believe it is essential for us to learn alone,but when we have trouble,it is also need to enquiry the teacher. Initially,learning new things alone will evaluate students ' ability for independence.When we arrive at a strange environment,there is no doubt that we need to adapt fresh lifestyle.Independence will be the most valuable wealth in our life. On both sides,the importance of the teacher in our growth process is unique.If we only learn new things by ourselves,we will feel confused by questions we do not understand.At this time,the teacher helps us out of the difficulty. All in all,various people have their own approach to learn new things,but in my opinion,I believe that if we insist on learning independently without seeking help from others during the learning process,we will make more progress.