Some people believe that it is better language students in small classes. Others think the number of people in the classes doesn't matter. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate how many students should be in language lessons, with some saying small classes are better, others arguing the quantity of learners is not important. In my opinion, while the number of student is not crucial in learning language, the lessons in small classes are more efficient. The lessons which conducted in mini groups are more effective. As in small classes will have opportunities to work individually with students, especially with those who have difficulty to learn language. In order to achieve good results of all students, teachers should make interactive lessons and give extra tasks to learners who do not have enough knowledge comparing to their group mates to reach the same level. Thus, all students in small groups can participate actively during the lesson because of teachers opportunity to work individually with all learners. On the other hand, some people say that the number of students do not affect on students learning process. As in small groups and big groups will have lessons based on the program. The results of students depend on themselves. Because the role of teachers is on 10% and 90% of efficiency of learning new language depending on how student gain this knowledge. Therefore, even if the lessons will have on big groups, students can participate actively and achieve good results. All things considered, the role of knowing of foreign language is crucial in today’s world. So, by learning it in small classes or big classes, students can achieve good results. However, in my opinion, mini groups are more efficient in order to achieve good results. As many youths becoming introvert,they can not participate actively in big classes.