Many people today eat too many meals at fast food restaurants. Even though everybody knows that fast food is not healthy, people still go there. Give the advantages and disadvantages of fast food restaurants.

Nowadays, there are many people who eat fast food dishes offered by restaurants.. Most of the public knows that fast food is not healthy. However, people continue to go there. This essay will show the advantages and disadvantages of fast food restaurants. On the one hand, fast food restaurants have some advantages. First, the flavour of fast food is tasty. For example, people go to KFC because they want to try a new flavour. Also, they enjoy eating fast food because it is fresh. Second, the price of this food is not expensive. For example, people with limited money can eat these meals. They can enjoy dinning out with friends without financial stress. Finally, there are many types of cluttered drink restaurants. For example, the hamburger is the most popular fast food order in these restaurants. Moreover, the pizza restaurants are a tradition of Italians. On the other hand, restaurants that sell this type of food have many disadvantages. First, this food is not healthy. For example, the oil in fast food makes people obese. Moreover, adding sauce to any meal makes the food high in calories. Second, some of these restaurants are not clean. For example, they use a lot of equipment without cleaning it. Also, they make food by using unclean food items. Finally, the taste of it is addictive. For example, people continue to eat fast food with the knowledge that it is harmful. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are some advantages to these restaurants. However, the main disadvantage is that this type of food is not healthy.