Some people believe that governments should spend more money on public services like education and healthcare, while others think that investing in infrastructure such as roads and bridges is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over which public services or infrastructure should be invested more capital. While some individuals think education and healthcare services are more important, others believe it would be more advantageous to put more money in roads or bridges. If the government put more money into the education and healthcare systems, it may lead to economic growth. Because, some society in poor countries go abroad to study or pursue medicine, the quality is far from what they expect in their own country. Take my country Uzbekistan, where individuals try to study in modern countries, which results in wasting a great deal of money abroad, while some of them cannot afford it. Thus, in Uzbekistan there is a lack of expert doctors. People with serious illnesses should go another country. However, if officials fund more money and pay attention to the development of education and medicine, a large amount of capital will be kept, and local people may not go the other countries either for study or healthcare. In some cases, investing a lot of money in infrastructure will be beneficial for economic growth. By, focusing on roads and bridges, the country may gain more reputation and good looking. For instance, there are some countries that earn a large amount of money from tourism. So, if a country becomes more beautiful by developing roads and crafting bridges, it will lead the country to attract more tourists. Then, need for hotels and special apartments will increase rapidly. Overall, by focusing on infrastructure, the country gains more tourists and earns more money.