Unemployment leads to a rise in crime in many countries.why?how to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the trend of unemployment is more and more serious, one of the negative impacts followed is that the increasing in crime in numerous nations. Following is my perspective and solution. To begin with, as the number of unemployment is rising, more and more family are impoverished for the reason that the main labour in a family lose their jobs and have no source to earn money. Therefore, it is potential that they will rob or steal others, which cause a appearance of crime. On the other hand, if someone leaves from a high operating post where can provide them esteem from other people, they may lose faith and form a unhealthy and abnormal mental which will lead them to embark on the road of delinquency. Therefore, it is vital for us to handle this severe issue. As far as I am concerned, there are several ways to solve it. Firstly, government should take the responsibility to provide welfare for those who are unemployed. For example, the institution can offer them subsidy which can guarantee their fundamental life. In China, there are basic living allowance provided to the people without capable to work. As long as the citizens can not be defeated by the physical conditions, they may live peacefully. In addition, the corporation should create more opportunities to work, such as increasing posts. Offering recommendation letters is necessary for those who want to apply for another job. So decreasing the rate of unemployment is essential to avoid crime. In conclusion, there are significant adverse impacts because of unemployment, one of the most serious one is that delinquency is going up constantly. However, we should do everything to prevent this problem. The government and corporations are supposed to take their duties.