In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

This days, most people are supposed to leave their relatives and peers in order to work in whether high paid workplaces. In my view, it is a negative development and I will explain my views in this essay. Most population are becoming migrants, having their own reasons. The main factor for this consequence, which contributed to this problem is not finding appropriate jobs in their own country. The quantity of work is plummeting due to the new developed technologies. According to the BBC news, almost 40% of crowd lose their jobs because of automated machines brought to factories. These machines are both beneficial and effortless. Most executives prefer them. As a result, a high number of workers are forced to find other ways to feed their children. For instance, In Uzbekistan, the poverty rate is increasing day by day. As mentioned, to shoulder the responsibility of sustaining the household, most of them migrate to Moscow by working as a builders to lend money to their family. Most individuals prefer it cause the salaries are way more than in Uzbekistan. On the other hand, to overcome this issue, the government should provide different work for the residents of the particular states, making both countries well-known and boosting the reputation. In China, there is no any taxes and people can set up a business by standing in their own property. Additionally, most of the businesses are family businesses which is run by the whole family. That both strengthen the relation of the folks and raise the financial status In conclusion, if the government creates an opportunity for the individuals to work in their borned country, they would contribute to the happiness and strong relationships of the family