There is a debate over who should teach children to follow a healthy eating routine to children. Some argue that teachers ought to teach the students to choose more beneficial foods, others argue that parents play a crucial role in this process.

As we know, children spend the majority of their time in school. Such as their educators can give enough information about foods, which types of it useful and harmful. For example, how impact to their health all that they eat. Thus, perhaps they start to consume just low-calorie foods then any potato snacks or fast food. However, on a regular basis, parents show them not only how to behave also, what to choose to eat. For instance, child immediately recover their surrounding such parents. Filtering all of them is impossible for them as in their mind not has been completed the process of collecting data. Therefore, children can easily acquire this habit if the adults make the light meal with decorations for breakfast or dinner since their children were infants. For example, they can make egg the form of any animal as it motivated to it them. Through this, they can achieve their goals. As a result, youngsters basically gain this habit from their father or mother, such it is considered a more effective way.