Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

IT IS INDISPUTABLE THAT ONE OF THE PEOPLE RIGHTS IS OWNUNG A CLEAN WATER SUPPLY. WHILE IT IS GENERALLY CONSIDERED THAT EVERY HOUSE SHOULD HAVE A FREE CHARGED WATER RESOURCES. FROM MY PERSPECTIVE, I DISAGREE. INITIALLY, THE WATER COMPANIES NEEDS TO BE SUPPORTED WITH A MONEY RESOURCES. IN OTHER WORDS, THE COMPANY WHO IS PROVIDING THE WATER IS RUNNING JUST LIKE ANY OTHER COMPANIES IN THE WORLD, PEOPLE NEEDS TO PAY FOR IT SO IT COULD KEEP WORKING ON GIVE US THE CLEAN WATER. FURTHERMORE, AS LONG AS HUMAN KNOWS THAT WATER IS NOT FREE THEY CANNOT WASTE IT. FOR EXAMPLE, A FATHER WITH A LIMITED SALARY WHO IS PAYING FOR THE WATER BILL EVERY MONTH, WHEN HE SEES HIS LITTLE DAUGHTER PLAYING WITH WATER AND SPILL IT EVERY WHERE, HE WILL WARN HER TO STOP PLAYING WITH IT BECAUSE THE BILL WILL CAME OUT EXPENSIVE. THIS IS A WAY TO MAINTAIN THE AMOUNT OF WATER WE SHOULD NOT WASTE. ANOTHER IMPORTANT ASPECT IS THAT FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, I THINK THAT THERE IS A POSITIVE SIDE OF FREE CHARGED WATER, THAT IS TO SAY, PEOPLE WITH NO SALARY THEY WILL BE ABLE TO PROVIDE A CLEAN WATER TO USE OR DRINK. FOR INSTANCE, FAMILIES WITH A LOT OF MEMBERS SPESFICIALY WITH YOUNG MEMBERS WHO CANNOT PAY FOR SOME OF THEIR OWN NEEDS, IT WILL BE EXAUSTING FOR THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY TO PAY FOR A LOT OF THINGS FOR THE FAMILY ESPECIALLY WITH LIMITED SALARY. IN SUMMARY, DESPITE DIFFERING VIEW POINTS, I DISAGREE WITH THE IDEA OF FREE CHARGED WATER, BUT IT ALSO HAS A POSITIVE SIDE.