An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause for the countries they leave? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, many societies are facing challenges due to rapid changes in lifestyle and technology. It has been universally accepted that, expert people are moving to well-developed region for a better future is escalating at an alarming rate. The obstacle is the prevalence of depression among the masses, regardless of any attempt to advance. There are a range of reasons behind it, and its possible solutions can be suggested too, which are discussed as follows. Regarding the problems, the major reason can be stated as a migration of skilled community from one country to another. This happened due to unemployment in their own country, because doctors and teachers spend a lot of money on their education. For instance, people in underdeveloped countries are facing many difficulties in getting a good job. To get a reasonable job in a reputed institute has become a tough task, insist people to move abroad for a good career. Although, there are many advancements in modern techniques, nations that are not well developed leave their own home country to secure their future. Another important consideration is the low opportunity rate. As an illustration, people such as doctors and professional teachers are experts in their field, but they do not get good opportunities. In addition to these, awareness is an important factor to know. Seeing the problems with brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. To begin with, if the government give better opportunities to the public, it will reduce the migration rate. Secondly, Awareness is very important, without proper awareness and training, people cannot get rid of this dilemma. In conclusion, solving a global obstacle is not easy, but with the efforts of people, control can be taken over the problems with the aforementioned suggested measures. An increasing employment rate and giving better chances of opportunities, this complication can be solved. Therefore, it is important that both citizenry and individuals work together to overcome this situation for a better future.