Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often results in them having les time to concentrate on their as well as feeling under pressure. what are some of the causes of this ? what solutions could you suggest?

It is considered that pupils work during their time at the university is stressful, and it can make them less likely to focus on their courses. This essay will delve this issue and provide solutions on how to deal with it. At the outset, one of the major causes of this problem is that college fees can be costly. This is because schools have to pay a tremendous amount of money to provide a high quality education, so the adminstrations will rely on the students to cover that cost. Another significant reason is that pupils need to gain experience through working. Many young people are enthusiastic about venturing to the market and start gaining experience while they are pursuing their studies, so they try to find occupation that can provide such knowledge and experience for themselves. Although community should find solutions to reduce the stress that is being levied on the students. One of the main solution is that universities must reduce their fees.The monetary status has always been the major reason for this issue, so to resolve it the adminstrations need to deduct parts of their fees. Consequently, students are going to be able to afford going to schools without having to do additional work. Another main solution is provide local occupations for the attendants that is less demanding. Sometimes students work is inevitable, so if the officials created jobs that are more suitable for there young people, this will make them focus more on their studies. To conclude, young people working while they are studying at the university can be stressful, but there are many solutions that can relieve students from this experience. This essay discussed the reasons of this obstacle and provided solutions for it.