In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Future dwellers will rely on outo drive vehicles for their all land commuting and travels. I believe this development that supports shifting from being engaged with driving to another benefitial activities have vast adventages which indeed, overwaight its negative side effects. Driving in crowded streets and stuck in traffic jam is an unavoidable parts of commuting in cities which results in a bounch of irritating problems. As the first and most important advantages of ommiting driving by driveless means, supporting individuals healthiness can be mentioned. Driving in traffic jams is accossiated with reacting to unpredictable and out of our control situations that triggers stress hormones like cortisol and adrenaline, raising heart rate and tension. As an evidence, A UK study found that commuters with long driving period reported higher stress and lower productivity than those with shorter or no commutes. Turning to second positive consiquences of ommiting driving in modern cities, saving the time can be mentioned. While more than three houres of Tehran dwellers' daily time are wasted by being engaged with driving for commuting, they can invest this invaluable time in doing other activities for their professions or learning some thing new about their occupations. This is a time investment since we talk about more than 6 milion workforces in Tehran and around 18 milion hours per day. In conclusion, futuristic point of view in regard to commuting with driverless means should be interpreted as a briliant development which supports dwellers healthyness and productivity and also bring surprising high-yeiling work time on the business tables.