Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely known that people in the modern world who need employment because of rising population. As well as,there are couple different opinions that most individuals consider that a person might be delighted when works in the job wants. However,some people firmly believe that the most thing is a stable job in life.That's why this essay will outline both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand,it absolutely true that individuals need work to live in good life.What's more, unemployment rate is rapidly growing because of high birth rate.That's why humans suffer from unemployment,and also those are forced to work any stable jobs,even do not want to do.In many conditions it is too hard to work that some managers treat harshly to employees. Therefore, in many areas,especially,developed conditions people are obliged to do minor and major crimes to earn more money.In short in modern life, finding a stable job is nearly impossible. On the another hand,if people find a job, which they want that those might be happier than unemployments.One of the main reasons that when individuals are doing their work,they want to do this themselves and this causes growing the country. To sum up,it is important that working a job which people want to living without any stresses. However,it is recommend that if people can not find a job, which they want that work short-term job.