Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people the freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of people believe that air tickets are becoming affordable and also more citizens have chance to travel abroad easily, encouraging greater liberty for them. While some individuals consider that this prones to some environmental issues. Therefore, air travel should be high-priced for the sake of restraining persons from having it. This essay will explain both sides with my reasons and examples. On the one hand, air travel offers numerous benefits for both countries and society. Firstly, communities with average income are able to journey around the world, which provides a number of knowledge. Namely, people are caple of learning different cultures, customs, which will be highly useful. For example, most scientists endorse that people should allocate their money for the travel, enhancing their outlook and concepts. Because, today a lot of countries allow to travel humans for a low cost. Secondly, air travel can brings several advantages for the economy.The more tourists travel, the more profits the country's economy receives. To be more specific, travelers spend money on hotels, restaurants, shooping and historical museums for entrance that assists small businesses and reducing the unemployment rate. On the other hand, air travel has positive outcomes, but it is not without drawbacks. Namely, the growing number of travelers tends to have an adverse effect on the environment. For instance, cheaper journeys lead to the contamination, overpopulation and any other kinds of concerns for citizens. When air tickets are cost-effective, more individuals are willing to travel other countriees, suffering from some environmental problems. However, air transportation will be costly, more people may do not the ability to trip abroad. To sum up, although air travel can gives a number of concepts and allows people to discover the world, but populations should keep the environment by managing some rules. Protecting nature is in our hands.