Some people believe that advancements in technology have significantly improved work efficiency, allowing individuals and businesses to achieve more in less time. Others argue that technology is a major cause of job loss, as automation and artificial intelligence replace human labor. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the advancement in technology have significantly improved, helping people and companies fix their problems immediately and achieve more tasks; on the other hand, other people are afraid about along with the artificial intelligence become popular, many traditional workers will be replaced by it. I will discuss both sides of this issue and conclude by explaining my own view. Technology is truly making us improve our working efficient. modern tools and skills, for instance, auto producting skills and business administration apps can help us employ fewer workers in our company and also higher our company's productivity. Besides, FaceTime's quick development makes us cooperate with people who are in any country or anywhere. Those technology can help us employ fewer workers in our company and also higher our company's productivity. However, technology's development also bring some hidden worries. Many traditional workers will be replaced by it, such us the workers who work in convenient stores or supermarkets's counter, and also the workers who build the building. Overall. It seems to me that, I think technology has a two-sided impact.With the advancement in technology have significantly improved, helping people and companies fix their problems immediately and achieve more tasks; on the other hand, other people are afraid about along with the artificial intelligence become popular, many traditional workers will be replaced by it. I will discuss both sides of this issue and conclude by explaining my own view.