Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technological methods are becoming popular, and these are anticipated to replace standard teacher-classroom theme. I firmly believe that this is true. In this essay, I will explain my prespective in relation to this statement. First of all, online educational platforms have become prevalent across the world. Many individuals in low income countries are dependent on digital websites to learn new skills or obtain a professional certificate to secure a job. In fact, United Nations has released a doument illustrating the number of youth who has jobs, and surprasingly, the number rising since the appreance of technology. This is because most lessons carried digitally is affordable and sometimes free of charge. On the other hand, learning through mobile and educational applications provide range of opportunities that can not be achieved through regular teaching style. For example, the student can search about the topic in different databases, therefore, the exposure to knwoledge is higher compared to standard classroom. In the contrary, students present with different learning styles. Even though good teachers aim to accommodate students’ needs, this may take time and effort, while it also become frustrating for students. However, the features that technolgy brings, for instance, artificial intelligence support customizing the learning expeirence for the individual with different accessbility needs such as learning by visual illustrations or shadowing a voice generator. In conclusion, technolgical approches has become common in the learning system. I believe that it will take over the standard leaning system facilitated by teachers, mainly bacuase technology support accessibility, affordibaility and customaization.