News editors decide what to broadcast on TV and what to print in the newspapers.What factors do you thşnk influence these desicions?Do we become used to bad news would it be better if more good news was reported?

In today's modern world, we can see that we are facing with tons of news.And it isn't broadcast so wisely.So a part of humanity is not okay with this concern and thinking about what editors should pay attention to and what should the view to the viewers or readers on screens and newspapers. Firstly,factors of editors are this is their job, so no one actually cares about what they post.But nowadays the community noticed that there are lots of inappropriate news except for the heartwarming ones, that can influence the people out there in an unharmless way.The factors of posting bad news is including the intensity and the mystery behind it. On the other hand there are people that can be disgusted from this issues example of a murdery,wildfires or another disaster which affects something in a harm way. News aren't for only impressing the crowd with one new they also makes people binge-watch their channels or programs. Those are the factors of bad news, but a sort of humanity wants to start or continue with a good new it can depend on a new at a radio or a newspaper, so it isn't right to only edit and show people all the bad news. To keep peoples energy up we have to give lots of ironic,nice,appropriate ones.it will be better to have good news instead of bad news in my opinion but we also have get our precautions for any type of disaster thats why i actually give impotance to both of them when its coming to being mentally alright i go for the good news that's why peoples has to prefer those. For instance, we can have seperate radio stations or different sides of concepts for people who want to read whatever they want. In conclusion,we have to be careful and need to recognise the viewers to keep the influence up and gain lots of fame.When someone notices and help the customers out, that company has to be known well and obtain the goal they want to reach.