It is better for students to study frome home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Home - schooling is a concept that is gaining wide-spread popularity these days. While studying from home has its own benefits, according to my view it is important for children to go to school for learning. This essay will further discuss the reasons for this perspective. Schools can help improve a child's social skills. Children meet peers of their age in schools wherein they can communicate, exchange ideas on various topics helping them to improve their communication. In addition to that, the students admitted to schools often belong to different social backgrounds and race, which teaches an individual to be respectful to people of every class and ethnicity. As a result, students become more compassionate towards others in the society. On the other hand, if a child is home -schooled, he/ she will not have any friends apart from his parents and teachers who teach them. Consequently, the child will not able effectively communicate with others. Additionally, growing up with fewer known faces and not being exposed to wider community apart from his home, the child will not be able to understand or empathise with other sections of the society. Morevover, schools often provide the appropriate environment for learning. Children are always thought in a class -room with their classmates, where they observe each other and often follow what is being advised. This helps them to focus more on studies and abosorb more knowledge. Conversely, when a child studies at home, the learning schedule is usually designed around his/her choices. This can make the child more in- charge of his/ her learning, and avoiding study entirely. In conclusion, In my opninion sending students to school for studying is more advantageous than teaching them at home, as it improve students social abilities as well as encourage them to study more attentively in a suitable space with their fellow mates.