In many developing countries, there is an increasing movement of workers from rural areas into the cities. Why do you think this happens? What problems can this cause? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT THE GROWING TREND OF STAFF FROM RURAL OR UNDEVELOPED REGIONS IS MOVING INTO THE DEVELOPING CITIES. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE FACTORS BEHIND THIS EVENT AND THE CONSEQUENCES THAT MIGHT RESULT. TO BEGIN WITH, THERE ARE MANY REASONS FOR THE TRANSFORMATION OF THE SQWAD FROM ONE LAYOUT TO ANOTHER. FIRSTLY, LACK OF OPPORTUNITIES, SUCH AS LESS JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND LACK OF RESOURCES OR JOB SKILLS, WHICH MIGHT BE THE MAJOR REASON. IN OTHER WORDS, LESS PROMOTIONS AND THIS IS THE OUTCOME OF LESS SKILLS DEVELOPMENT. IN ADDITION, THE college needs some motivation TO AID THEM IN DOING THEIR BEST AT WORK AND, TO BE MORE EXCITED TO LEARN NEW SKILLS THAT MIGHT BE HELPFUL FOR THE COMPANY OR THE WORK. FOR EXAMPLE, MOTIVATING THE GANG BY DOING COMPETITIONS SUCH AS THE BEST BODY FOR THE WEEK WITH A MODEST PRESENT, IT WILL BE HELPFUL FOR THEM. IN TERMS OF THE ISSUES THAT THIS TREND CAN CAUSE, MENTAL PROBLEMS LIKE, DEPRESSION WHICH IS A SERIOUS ISSUE AND HAS A DRAWBACK EFFECT ON THEM(THE EMPLOYEES). IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT MANY BANDS SUFFERED FROM DEPRESSION BECAUSE OF THEIR WORK AND THE PRESSURE THAT ACCUMULATED TO THEM WHEN THEY ATTEMPTED TO DO THEIR BEST WITHOUT RESULT OR EVEN THANKS. FOR INSTANCE, IN JAPAN, THERE ARE MANY suicide cases and DEPRESSION BECAUSE OF THE SAME TREND. IN CONCLUSION, THERE ARE PLANTY OF FACTORS BEHIND THE INCREASING MOVEMENT OF companies FROM AREA TO ANOTHER. IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT THERE ARE MANY ISSUES THAT THIS TRANSFORMATION CAUSES, SUCH AS DEPRESSION AND THE INCREASE IN SUICIDE CASES.