Some children spend a long time each day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Some children spend a long time every day on their smartphones. There are childrens that using there's smartphones for different reasons. This essay will discuss positive and negative development On the one hand spend a long time for the smartphone is bad. Some parents aare not interesting about their children and obviosly kids don' t know they need to study first and progress their brain. There are lots of games that kids can play every day and won' t get third, They thinks that if they will not play this kind of games they won' t be cool at the school or somewhere. Parents should interest of their child and make shure what are they doing On the other hand what child doing in this phone maybe they reading, prepare for the exam, there are some schools that prefer smartphones, gadgets more than physical books. Because of that do not judge childrens befor you don' t know what they're doing on the smartphone To conclude, Do not judge childs before not knowing what are they doing on their smartphones. Parents should be more caution before judging