Some people believe that old buildings, such as town halls and art galleries, should be restored, even though this can be costly. Others argue that governments should replace them with new, modern buildings.

In this world, the number of ancient buildings has been falling rapidly due to the need to improve infrastructure in urban areas. Whilst many argue that old buildings should be renovated to educate children about culture and ancient history, others believe that these buildings could be converted into modern suites for better entertainment. However, I believe that the authorities should rework these entities to attract tourism. On the one hand, a number of people expect that the government should spend enough budget on saving the historical and cultural aspects of the nation. For example, many people refuse to visit old art galleries and libraries. This is because the buildings are old and do not have enough basic facilities, such as an elevator, for visitors. Hence, these buildings should be renovated so that children can learn about their culture. On the contrary, many individuals believe that modern centres should replace old infrastructure buildings to expand the source of entertainment. For instance, new game centres and shopping malls can be built for youngsters to spend their leisure time. Also, by using the land for this development, the government can create a number of job opportunities for local people. However, I believe that the government should recreate old buildings to attract tourism. By this, I mean that an ancient church or a temple can be rebuilt with the use of the latest technology. These will attract many tourists from all over the world and will ultimately improve the country's economy. For example, a temple in India called "Siddhi Vinayak " welcomed thousands of foreign visitors to see the robot making food. To conclude, Old buildings have a range of cultural and historical events, which increases its popularity. Money should be better spent to rebuild these entities for better economic growth and children's learning about their local history instead of building more and more modern buildings.