Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the Internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that internet has changed the way how people connect to each other. While it is a commonly held belief that the internet makes communication easier, there is also an agrument that some people think the internet creates distance in real life. In my opinion, I storngly agree that internet has made global communication easier, faster, and more accessible. To begin with, the internet allows people to stay in touch instantly across long distance. In other words, friends and families can communicate through social madia or video calls. For example, international students can speak with their famliy daily through apps like Zoom or whatsApp. Another point to consider is that internet encourages cultural exchange. If it possible to say that online platforms bring people from different backgrounds together, helping them to learn about other traditions and languages. Foe instance, people can join online communities, to study foreign languages, ot even work remotely with colleagues worldwide. Moreover, online communication are free to use in any way, but the old traditional methods such as letters or international calls it cost money, and in the past it cost higher then today. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the internet is making our lives easier for people to communicate with one another, and faster for massages to be delivered in the exact time. Nowadays the internet is more accessible then in the past, now anyone in the world can use the internet, even in the poorest areas of the world.